top of page

Our Staff

Senior Management Team 

Mr A Edmunds - Headteacher

Mrs E  Guest - Deputy Headteacher (Maths Lead and Pupil Premium Lead)


Office Team

Mrs K Bateman - Business Manager

Mrs J Laurie  - Administrative Assistant 

Mrs S Hinett - Receptionist 
Mrs A Jones - Receptionist 
Teaching Staff


Miss B Price (PSHE Lead)


Miss H Cooper (EYFS Phase and Geography Leader)

Miss H Smith (RE Leader and EYFS SENDCO)

Miss R  Brown (PE Lead)) 

Year 1

Mrs E Guest (Deputy Headteacher, Maths Lead and Pupil Premium Lead)

Mrs L Smith (History Lead)

Mrs C Frost (Art and Design Lead) 

Miss Y Burrows (Science Lead)


Year 2

Mrs L Taylor ( KS1 Phase and English Leader)

Miss D Phillips (Design Technology Lead and KS1 SENDCO)

Mrs K Pearson (Music Lead)

Mr M Crockett (Computing Lead)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Edwards (HLTA)

Mrs C Bennett (HLTA)

Mrs A Hickman (HLTA)

Mrs M Mall-Ganger

Mrs D Kay

Mrs D Corfield

Miss R Gorton

Mrs S Dugmore

Mrs P Takhar

Mrs S Curtis

Mrs K Thompson

Mrs S Dewsbury 

Miss N Creaven

Miss K Woods

Mrs L Lewis 

Miss S Bickley 


Notice - No staff at Westacre Infant School have salaries that exceed £100k - you can view more financial information about our school here.

bottom of page