Term Dates

                                                                   

Academic Term Dates 2021 -2022

Summer Term 2022

 

  • Term Time: Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

  • Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May School Closed

  • Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

  • Term Time: Monday 6th  June - Thursday 21st July 

Academic Term Dates 2022 -2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Tuesday 6th September - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term Time: Wednesday 7th September  - Friday 21st October 

  • Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

  • Term time: Monday 31st October - Thursday 15th December 

  • Friday 16th December - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

 

Spring Term 2023

  • Term Time: Tuesday 3rd January  - Thursday 16th February 

  • Friday 17th February - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 

  • Term Time: Monday 27th February - Thursday 31st March  

 

Summer Term 2023

 

  • Term Time: Monday 17th April - Thursday 25th May

  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May School Closed

  • Friday 26th May - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

  • Term Time: Monday 5th June - Tuesday 25th July