Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

  • Monday 2nd September - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term Time: Tuesday 3rd September  - Thursday  24th October 

  • Friday 25th October - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 

  • Friday 6th December - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term time: Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

  • Term Time: Monday 6th January  - Friday 14th February 

  • Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

  • Friday 13th March - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term Time: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April  

 

Summer Term 2020

 

  • Term Time: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

  • Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 

  • Term Time: Monday 1st  June - Monday 20th July 

  • Monday 20th July - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

 

 

 

                                                                   Academic Term Dates 2020 -2021
Autumn Term 2020

 

Our existing Nursery children will start on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Children that did not attend our Nursery will start on Monday 7th September 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term Time: Wednesday 2nd September  - Thursday  22nd October 

  • Friday 23rd October - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

  • Friday 4th December - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term time: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

  • Monday 4th January - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Term Time: Tuesday 5th January  - Friday 12th February 

  • Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

  • Term Time: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April  

 

Summer Term 2021

 

  • Term Time: Monday 19th April - Thursday 27th May

  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May School Closed

  • Friday 28th May - Staff INSET Day (no children in school)

  • Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 

  • Term Time: Monday 7th  June - Wednesday 21st July 

 

 

 

Telphone & Fax

 

Tel: 01902 558532

 

Fax: 01902 558534

Address

 

Westacre Infant School 

Finchfield Hill 

Finchfield 

Wolverhampton 

WV3 9EP

Copyright © 2020 Westacre Infant School  |   Website design by eServices